Keynote speakers 2016

Donald Kaberuka
Donald KaberukaAU High Representative for the Peace Fund
Tahir Halid Nguilin
Tahir Halid NguilinFormer Deputy Governor of the Bank of Central African States (BEAC)
Carlos Lopes
Carlos LopesExecutive Secretary of the Economic Commission for Africa
Paul Fokam Kammogne
Paul Fokam KammogneCEO of Afriland First Bank
Patrick Ignatius Gomes
Patrick Ignatius GomesGeneral Secretary of ACP Group
Alexander De Croo
Alexander De CrooDeputy Prime Minister of Belgium and Minister of Development Cooperation

Speakers 2016

Christian Van Dorpe
Christian Van DorpeDeputy President of Coolight Technology France
Bintou Diallo
Bintou DialloCEO Investment Promotion Agency of Burkina Faso (API-BF)
Beatrice Lobe Njianga
Beatrice Lobe NjiangaProject Manager International SOS & Control Risks
Walid Loukil
Walid LoukilDeputy CEO Loukil Group
Paul Harry Aithnard
Paul Harry AithnardGroup Head, Securities & Asset Management for Ecobank Group
Thierry Zomahoun
Thierry ZomahounCEO AIMS – NEI Global Network
Paulo Gomes
Paulo GomesPaulo Gomes and Partners
Gabriel Curtis
Gabriel CurtisManaging Director of the Private Investment Promotion Agency (APIP-Guinea)
Youssef Travaly
Youssef TravalyDirector of Project GreenWin
Godfrey Nzamujo
Godfrey NzamujoDirector of Songhaï Centre
Chantal Lembo Bashizi
Chantal Lembo BashiziDeputy President of governmental board in charge of the revision of DRC’s mining code
Edoh Kossi Amenounve
Edoh Kossi AmenounveCEO BRVM
Hadizatou Rosine Coulibaly Sori
Hadizatou Rosine Coulibaly SoriMinister of Economics Affairs, Finance and Development of Burkina Faso
Viwanou Gnassounou
Viwanou GnassounouAssistant Secretary-General – Sustainable economic development & Trade; ACP Group of States
Guy Bultynck
Guy BultynckChairman at the CBL-ACP
Guillaume Samnick
Guillaume SamnickCEO, Heru Capital Partners Ltd