Keynote Speakers 2021

Tony Blair
Tony BlairExecutive Chairman of Tony Blair Institute
Former UK Prime Minister

Pierre-Yves Dermagne
Pierre-Yves DermagneDeputy Prime Minister and Minister for the Economy and Labour of the Kingdom of Belgium
Serge Ekue
Serge Ekue President of the West African Development Bank (BOAD)
George Agyekum N. Donkor
George Agyekum N. DonkorChairman at ECOWAS Bank for Investment & Development (EBID)
Hadja Ouattara/Sanon
Hadja Ouattara/SanonMinister of Digital Economy, Posts and Digital Transformation of Burkina Faso
André Flahaut
André FlahautState Minister & Member of the Chamber of Representatives Kingdom of Belgium
Séni Mahamadou Ouedraogo
Séni Mahamadou OuedraogoMinister of the Civil Service, Labor and Social Security of Burkina Faso
Pascale Delcomminette
Pascale DelcomminetteGeneral administrator WBI and AWEX
Elisabeth Moreno
Elisabeth MorenoMinister Delegate in charge of Equality between Women and Men, Diversity and Equal Opportunities France

Speakers 2021

PANEL I: Digital Social Networks in Africa: Ethical, Political and Socio-Economic Challenges

Léocadie Ebakissé
Léocadie EbakisséFounder & CEO at Talents Awake
Nicolas Meda
Nicolas Meda Special Advisor to the President of Burkina Faso in Charge of Human Capital Development
Former Minister of Health
Ngabo Seli Mbogo
Ngabo Seli MbogoFormer Minister of Finance and Budget of Tchad Republic
Ibrahim Yacouba
Ibrahim YacoubaVice President National assembly of Niger
Charlotte Horore Bebga
Charlotte Horore BebgaManaging Director at Likalo Group
Florian Kemmerich
Florian KemmerichManaging Partner at Bamboo Capital Partners

PANEL II : Digital Revolution in Africa: State of Play, Opportunities, Challenges and Prospects

Fatimata Wane
Fatimata Wane Senior journalist working for France 24
Fabrice Goffin
Fabrice Goffin CEO at Zora Robotics NV
Sékou Ouedraogo
Sékou OuedraogoFounding President at African Aeronautics & Space Organisation (AASO)
Mohamed BA
Mohamed BAManager Director at Vista Bank Burkina
Tegawendé F. Bissyandé
Tegawendé F. BissyandéScientific Director at Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability & Trust (SNT)
Arnold Heinrich
Arnold HeinrichDigital Leader, Co-Creator Berlin and Beersheva Innovation Ecosystems
Tontama Charles Millogo
Tontama Charles MillogoChairman at ARCEP Burkina Faso